Conference Planning Committee

Committee Chairs
  • Linda Bub
  • Marty Machtolff
Board Liaison
  • Joanne Alderman
Committee Members
  • Susan Carlson
  • Linda Hassler
  • Beverly Heasley
  • Jane Herin
  • Dawn Hippensteel
  • Mary Rita Hurley
  • Kathy Linton
  • Denise Lyons
  • Jane Marks
  • Mary Mather
  • Marilyn Newton
  • Janice Palmer
  • Carlo Piraino
  • Barbara Raudonis
  • Jean Raymond
  • Marcia Shad
  • Casey Shinault
  • Colleen Steinhauser
  • Judy Tivnan
  • Virginia Wendel
Committee Notes:

The committee plans and develops networking activities and manages the logistical components of the NGNA Annual Conference. This includes pre-convention course suggestions, selection of keynote and general session speakers, and selection of concurrent session abstracts. Additionally, the committee submits article to SIGN for promotion of the Annual Conference.